Weather Alert Logs

Archive of Weather Alerts for the Coachella Valley and surrounding areas.

NWS Alert Log

Local weather alerts previously issued by the National Weather Service since 02/14/2011.

Select date

Friday November 17, 2017
3 total alerts issued on this day
LOCATIONS & ALERT COUNT: Morongo Basin  1  
 
Morongo Basin
WIY.gif   WIND ADVISORY   (3 updates)
WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 7 AM PST /8 AM MST/ TO 7 PM PST /8 PM MST/ FRIDAY
Areas affected: Cadiz Basin; Eastern Mojave Desert, Including the Mojave National Preserve; Morongo Basin; San Bernardino County-Upper Colorado River Valley; Western Mojave Desert
Effective: Nov 17 7:00 am Expired: Nov 17 7:00 pm Duration: 12 hrs   00 mins  
WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 7 PM PST /8 PM MST/ THIS EVENING
Areas affected: Cadiz Basin; Eastern Mojave Desert, Including the Mojave National Preserve; Morongo Basin; San Bernardino County-Upper Colorado River Valley; Western Mojave Desert
Effective: Nov 17 7:00 am Expired: Nov 17 7:00 pm Duration: 12 hrs   00 mins  
WIND ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 7 PM PST /8 PM MST/ THIS EVENING
Areas affected: Cadiz Basin; Eastern Mojave Desert, Including the Mojave National Preserve; Morongo Basin; San Bernardino County-Upper Colorado River Valley; Western Mojave Desert
Effective: Nov 17 6:34 pm Expired: Nov 17 7:00 pm Duration: 0 hrs   26 mins